© 2017 by Bayfield Area Chamber of Commerce. 

Board Members

Brenna Morlan

Chamber President

SW CO Federal Credit Union

Ashleigh Tarkington

Billy Goat Saloon

Alaric Hutchinson

Chamber Marketing Director

The Zen Cowboy

Erin Brown


Lori Zazzaro

San Juan Basin Public Health

Wendy Malarsie

Energy Inspection Services

Ellie Flake

Chamber Vice President

EXIT Realty